Law School Advisory Board

  • William Nix (Chair)

Chairman, Creative Projects Group, Pepperdine/Straus Institute Adjunct Professor and Industry Adviser to its Entertainment, Media and Sports Dispute Resolution Project

  • Nancy Rapoport

Gordon Silver Professor of Law, University of Nevada, Las Vegas

  • Jay Dougherty

Professor of Law and Director, Entertainment & Media Law Institute and Concentration Program, Loyola Law School

  • John A. Schulman

Executive Director, Entertainment Law Program, University of Southern California